ACT Council of Social Service Inc.

Justice | Equity | Social Inclusion | Reconciliation

Contact Us

ACT Council of Social Service Inc. (ACTCOSS)

ABN: 81 818 839 988

Main office email: [email protected]

Phone: 02 6202 7200. The ACTCOSS office is currently closed due to the ACT lock down. Staff are working from home. Please contact us via email at [email protected] or direct staff email addresses and we will call you back.

Street and postal address:
[Office currently closed due to lock down]
ACT Council of Social Service
Weston Community Hub
1/6 Gritten Street
Weston ACT 2611

ACTCOSS website:




Do you have any comments, suggestions or concerns? Please let us know so we can improve our services and advocacy. You can use the online feedback form, or contact us using the details above.

Staff Contacts

Dr Emma Campbell
02 6202 7200
Head of Policy
Craig Wallace
02 6202 7208
Operations Manager
Stephanie Crosby
02 6202 7224
Senior Policy Officer (Research and Data)
Geoff Buchanan
02 6202 7222
Senior Policy Officer
Gemma Killen
02 6202 7223
Senior Capability Officer
Heather Fitt
CASP Development Officer
Bianca Williams
02 6202 7234
Anti-Poverty Week Project Support Officer
Avan Daruwalla
02 6202 7200
Project Officer
Carmen Byrne
02 6202 7234
Media and Communications Support Officer
Tom de Hennin
02 6202 7200
Administration Support Officer
Tashi Choden
02 6202 7200
ICT Officer
Suzanne Richardson
02 6202 7235